Сoncierge service in Mallorca

We offer a concierge service in Mallorca. We understand how valuable your vacation time is and are ready to take on most of the work in organizing it, which will free you from unnecessary problems and worries, because your goal is a good and carefree vacation. Thanks to the TROUBLESHOOTERMAJORCA concierge service, we will organize your comfortable stay on the island of Mallorca.

Many tourists often refuse outside help, considering it overrated and expensive, preferring to vacation cheaper, even if they are “savages.” They hope that they can organize everything themselves. Practice, unfortunately, shows the opposite. By refusing the services of a concierge service, you won’t be able to save much, and more often than not it will be the opposite.

Having spent a lot of time, people end up encountering irresponsibility and mistakes in the sphere of services and recreation, become upset and give up searching for new experiences. And holidays in Mallorca are limited to staying on the beach or by the pool.

What does the concierge service in Mallorca include?

Concierge services are varied. We are ready to order a yacht or helicopter for you, rent a villa, organize a personal excursion around the island, a hot air balloon flight, fishing, professional photo and video shooting.

Our list of concierge services in Mallorca is limited only by your wishes.

Service rating

Average grade 5 Number of ratings: 27

Оценок пока нет. Поставьте оценку первым.

Консьерж-сервис Майорка

Предлагаем услугу консьерж сервиса на Майорке. Мы понимаем насколько ценно Ваше время отдыха и готовы взять на себя большую часть работы по его организации, что освободит Вас от лишних проблем и забот, ведь Ваша цель — хороший и беззаботный отдых. Благодаря услуге консьерж сервиса TROUBLESHOOTERMAJORCA организует Вам комфортное пребывание на острове Майорка.

Многие туристы часто отказываются от посторонней помощи, считая её переоцененной и дорогой, предпочитая отдыхать дешевле, хоть и «дикарями». Они надеются, что смогут организовать всё сами. Практика, к сожалению, показывает обратное. Отказываясь от услуг консьерж сервиса, сильно сэкономить не получается, а чаще выходит наоборот.

Потратив массу времени, люди в итоге сталкиваются с безответственностью и ошибками в сфере услуг и отдыха, огорчаются и забрасывают поиски новых впечатлений. А отдых на Майорке ограничивается пролёживанием на пляже или у бассейна.

Что включает в себя консьерж сервис Майорки

Услуги консьерж сервиса разнообразны. Мы готовы заказать для Вас яхту или вертолет, арендовать виллу, организовать персональную экскурсию по острову, полет на воздушном шаре, рыбалку, профессиональную фото и видео съемку.

Наш список услуг консьерж сервиса на Майорке ограничивается только Вашими пожеланиями.

Рейтинг услуг

Средняя оценка 5 / 5. Количество оценок: 27

Оценок пока нет. Поставьте оценку первым.