Yacht rental in Mallorca

Rise your rest on a new level!

TROUBLESHOOTERMAJORCA offers you a large selection of yachts! You can rent a luxury yacht with a captain and staff on board; rent an reasonably priced yacht per day; rent a boat without a captain and without a license for a small company; book a boat with a captain and take a walk in the best bays of Mallorca; rent a yacht hourly and enjoy the sunset.

 

You want to add variety to your holidays on the island of Mallorca, but you don’t know how?

A boat trip in Mallorca is a very popular service. In general, renting a yacht on the island of Mallorca has become not a luxury, but a prerequisite for a good rest. And it doesn’t matter whether it is a cheap boat rental or a luxury yacht rental - in one day you will overcome long distances, look at the island from different sides and be able to visit deserted, secluded beaches. Therefore, if you want to spend time in comfortable, unforgettable and safe conditions, get new positive emotions, a boost of energy and a lot of memories, then renting a yacht in Mallorca will be the best choice, and TROUBLESHOOTERMAJORCA will help you do this quickly and efficiently.

Recently, it has become very popular not to check into a hotel, but to rent a boat in Mallorca for several days, and sometimes weeks. It is great to wake up every day in a new place, enjoy nature and views, relax away from strangers, enjoy the sunset in the sea and meet the sunrise. See it for yourself!

Make your vacation romantic! Renting a yacht in Mallorca is an adventure whose emotions will forever remain in your memory and add vivid memories.
For a honeymoon, for relaxing with family or friends, it is an excellent solution to rent a yacht with a skipper. And if you have a license, you can rent a boat without a crew. If it is necessary, the yacht can be equipped with various marine equipment, fishing equipment, a rubber boat, etc.

For yacht rental in Mallorca, contact us or leave your request and we will find you the perfect option for the time you need!

Service rating

Average grade 5 Number of ratings: 20

Оценок пока нет. Поставьте оценку первым.

Аренда яхт на Майорке

Поднимите свой отдых на новый уровень!

Компания TROUBLESHOOTERMAJORCA предлагает Вам большой выбор яхт! Вы можете арендовать элитную яхту с капитаном и персоналом на борту; арендовать недорогую яхту на день; взять в аренду лодку без капитана и без лицензии для небольшой компании; заказать лодку с капитаном и совершить прогулку по лучшим бухтам Майорки; арендовать яхту почасово и насладиться закатом.

 

Хотите внести разнообразие в отдых на острове Майорка, но не знаете, как?

Прогулка на яхте на Майорке – очень востребованная услуга. А вообще, аренда яхты на острове Майорка стала не роскошью, а обязательным условием полноценного отдыха. И не важно будет ли это аренда недорогой лодки или аренда яхты люкс – за один день Вы преодолеете большие расстояния, посмотрите остров с разных сторон и сможете побывать на безлюдных, уединенных пляжах. Поэтому, если Вы хотите провести время в комфортабельных, незабываемых и безопасных условиях, получить новые положительные эмоции, заряд энергии и массу воспоминаний, то арендовать яхту на Майорке станет лучшим выбором, а TROUBLESHOOTERMAJORCA поможет сделать это для Вас быстро и качественно.

В последнее время очень популярным становится заселяться не в отель, а арендовать судно на Майорке на несколько дней, а иногда и недель. Как здорово просыпаться каждый день в новом месте, наслаждаться природой и видами, отдыхать вдали от чужих людей, любоваться закатом в море и встречать рассвет. Убедитесь в этом сами!

Сделайте свой отпуск романтичным! Аренда яхты на Майорке – это то приключение, эмоции от которого навсегда останутся в Вашей памяти, добавят ярких воспоминаний.
Для свадебного путешествия, отдыха в кругу семьи или с друзьями отличным решением будет взять напрокат яхту со шкипером. А если Вы сам являетесь обладателем лицензии, возможна аренда лодки без экипажа. При необходимости яхта может быть укомплектована различными морскими снаряжениями, рыболовными снастями, резиновой лодкой и т.д.

Чтобы арендовать яхту на Майорке свяжитесь с нами или оставьте свою заявку, и мы подберем Вам прекрасный вариант на нужное Вам время!

Рейтинг услуг

Средняя оценка 5 / 5. Количество оценок: 20

Оценок пока нет. Поставьте оценку первым.